Our Team

In Service

Our Team

The clergy and staff of peace work together to empower the people of Peace who are the true ministers of the congregation.

Nadia Fitzcharles

Director of Ministries for Children, Youth, Family & Community

Liz Mun

Music Director and Organist

Jim Nice

Creative Worship Leader

Paul Sticha

Director, Handbell Choir

Josh Keiter

Parish Administrator

Sophia Morgan

Nursery Assistant

Aina Ramampandrison

Nursery Attendant
In Service

Our Council

The church council is the governing body of our congregation.

Members of the council are elected for two year terms and can renew once, for a total of four years. The council meets on the second Thursday of every month. If you have a matter for the council, please email the president. Our current church council members are as follows.

Mary Dallao

Education Liaison

Hanna Kebbede

Outreach and Advocacy Liaison

Itosi Marealle

Witness and Welcome Liaison

Norm Philion

Council President, Fellowship Liaison

Rose Stillwell

Worship Liaison

Kathleen Wage

Personnel Liaison

Stu Whitehead

Technology Liaison

David Whitten

Treasurer, Money and Stewardship, and Property Liaison

Join Our Team

Want to be a part of our incredible team? Check out our current job and volunteer listings!